# Loxo affiliate program

> HR & payroll. Terms read off Loxo's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $100 (Basic plan) or $250 (Professional plan or higher) per referral who becomes a customer
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The referred friend receives the same cash reward as the referrer. Full terms sit in a separate 'Referral Program Terms & Conditions' document not fetched here.

Source: https://loxo.co/referrals (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://loxo.co/referrals
Vendor: https://loxo.co/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/loxo/
