# Lusha affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Lusha's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Publishes no rate at all — the page says only that earnings depend on the plan. Paid monthly in USD, one month in arrears. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.lusha.com/legal/affiliate-program-terms/ on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://www.lusha.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.lusha.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://www.lusha.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/lusha/
