# MailMunch affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off MailMunch's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

On every sale generated through the referral link.

Source: https://www.mailmunch.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.mailmunch.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.mailmunch.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/mailmunch/
