# Mailshake affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off Mailshake's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 40%
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: No minimum
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Paid every 30 days. The page says the commission recurs on every sale but does not say for how long.

Source: https://mailshake.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://mailshake.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://mailshake.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/mailshake/
