# Mailtrap affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Mailtrap's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25% recurring per sale
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://mailtrap.io/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://mailtrap.io/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://mailtrap.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/mailtrap/
