# Mailwarm affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off Mailwarm's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 50% of the first purchase, then 25% monthly
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The 25% is stated to run for as long as the referral stays subscribed.

Source: https://www.mailwarm.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.mailwarm.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.mailwarm.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/mailwarm/
