# MarketMuse affiliate program

> SEO. Terms read off MarketMuse's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 10%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

This is a signed legal referral agreement, not a self-serve affiliate link — no cookie tracking is described. A prospect must sign with MarketMuse within six months of being referred to qualify, and the fee obligation can survive agreement termination for up to a year if the referral is still on monthly billing.

Source: https://marketmuse.com/referral-affiliate-agreement (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://marketmuse.com/referral-affiliate-agreement
Vendor: https://marketmuse.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/marketmuse/
