# Miro affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Miro's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $10–$83 per signup
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The affiliate track is one line on a partner page otherwise about technology and solution partners.

Source: https://miro.com/partners/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://miro.com/partners/
Vendor: https://miro.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/miro/
