# Missive affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Missive's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $60 per Starter user, $100 per Productive user and $145 per Business user referred
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $450 for a cash payout
- Payout method: Credited against your own invoice each month; PayPal cash only once the balance passes $450
- Runs on: not stated

The reward is credited in monthly fractions across several invoices, and the uncredited rest is lost if the referral cancels. Organizations on legacy plans earn the older $25, $50 and $75 per user. Bidding on the keyword Missive forfeits the whole balance.

Source: https://missiveapp.com/referral-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://missiveapp.com/referral-program
Vendor: https://missiveapp.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/missive/
