# monday.com affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off monday.com's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: Up to 100% of a customer's first-year sales, by tier
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal or Stripe, monthly
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://monday.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://monday.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://monday.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/monday/
