# Moosend affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off Moosend's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30–40% recurring, tiered: 30% at 0–5 paid accounts up to 40% at 36+
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal or Stripe
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Recurring for as long as the referral stays a paying customer. Paid monthly.

Source: https://www.moosend.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.moosend.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.moosend.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/moosend/
