# Morningscore affiliate program

> SEO. Terms read off Morningscore's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25% for your first 10 customers, then 30%
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 180 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: FirstPromoter

Standard plans only. Attribution sticks to the user permanently once they register, even before they buy.

Source: https://morningscore.io/partner/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://morningscore.io/partner/
Vendor: https://morningscore.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/morningscore/
