# Movavi affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Movavi's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 60% on the page banner; the FAQ says 30% of revenue share
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 120 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: AWIN

The banner and the FAQ give different rates and the page does not reconcile them. Withdrawals are on request rather than on a schedule.

Source: https://www.movavi.com/partners/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.movavi.com/partners/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.movavi.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/movavi/
