# Murf affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Murf's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: recurring, for 24 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, Stripe
- Runs on: PartnerStack

The page notes Murf deliberately offers no new-user discount, so there is no coupon to compete with.

Source: https://murf.ai/partner-with-us/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://murf.ai/partner-with-us/affiliate
Vendor: https://murf.ai/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/murf/
