# n8n affiliate program

> No-code. Terms read off n8n's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% of net revenue on n8n Cloud referrals
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: €100
- Payout method: PayPal, monthly
- Runs on: not stated

Paid on net earnings, so the amount varies by the referral's region and tax treatment.

Source: https://n8n.io/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://n8n.io/affiliates/
Vendor: https://n8n.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/n8n/
