# Name.com affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off Name.com's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% on domain registrations, 30% on WordPress hosting, 50% on yearly web hosting and SSL
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Impact

New-customer purchases only. Transfers, premium domains, renewals and upgrades are excluded.

Source: https://www.name.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.name.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.name.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/name-com/
