# Nestify affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off Nestify's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $150 per referral billing $19/month or more; $50 for smaller plans
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://nestify.io/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://nestify.io/affiliates/
Vendor: https://nestify.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/nestify/
