# Nextiva affiliate program

> Support & live chat. Terms read off Nextiva's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $300 per AI receptionist sale; $100 per business phone line
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

No minimum traffic requirement; full terms are only provided after signup.

Source: https://www.nextiva.com/company/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.nextiva.com/company/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.nextiva.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/nextiva/
