# Nimble affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Nimble's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 50%
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Bank transfer
- Runs on: not stated

The page gives '50%' and '$3.0K per customer' as bare headline figures without saying what either applies to. Paid in USD only.

Source: https://www.nimbleway.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.nimbleway.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.nimbleway.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/nimble/
