# NordPass affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off NordPass's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% on a new sign-up with 10% on renewals, or 25% on a new sign-up alone
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The renewal share applies to B2C plans. Which of the two payout models you get is chosen, not fixed.

Source: https://nordpass.com/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://nordpass.com/affiliate/
Vendor: https://nordpass.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/nordpass/
