# Notion affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Notion's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $50 per activated sign-up, plus 20% of year-one revenue
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 180 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Last-click attribution. Commission is clawed back if the workspace downgrades within two months or is refunded. Not accepting new affiliates at the time of checking.

Source: https://www.notion.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.notion.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.notion.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/notion/
