# Novelcrafter affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Novelcrafter's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://www.novelcrafter.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.novelcrafter.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.novelcrafter.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/novelcrafter/
