# Nudgify affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Nudgify's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://www.nudgify.com/saas-affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.nudgify.com/saas-affiliate/
Vendor: https://www.nudgify.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/nudgify/
