# Nutshell affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Nutshell's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20–40% of the referral's subscription for their first year, rising with referral volume
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Withdraw via PartnerStack to a connected payment provider
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Free to join with no sales quota. Your actual rate is only visible inside the PartnerStack dashboard. Funds clear one to two months after the purchase.

Source: https://www.nutshell.com/partner-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.nutshell.com/partner-program
Vendor: https://www.nutshell.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/nutshell/
