# Olark affiliate program

> Support & live chat. Terms read off Olark's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% revenue share on new referrals
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, monthly
- Runs on: not stated

Renewals pay for up to one year. Free accounts pay nothing until they upgrade.

Source: https://www.olark.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.olark.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.olark.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/olark/
