# Omnisend affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off Omnisend's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% recurring
- Type: recurring, for 24 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Electronic funds transfer (EFT) or PayPal
- Runs on: Impact

Recurring for as long as the customer stays, capped at 24 months.

Source: https://www.omnisend.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.omnisend.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://www.omnisend.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/omnisend/
