# OnePageCRM affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off OnePageCRM's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

The page calls the commission recurring but does not say for how long. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.onepagecrm.com/affiliate-terms/ on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://www.onepagecrm.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.onepagecrm.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.onepagecrm.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/onepagecrm/
