# OnPay affiliate program

> HR & payroll. Terms read off OnPay's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $200 Amazon gift card per qualified referral (referred company gets $100)
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Amazon gift card, via Tango Gift Card Services
- Runs on: not stated

The $200/$100 reward is a fixed amount, not a threshold; the $600 and $2,000 figures on this page are IRS Form 1099-NEC reporting thresholds, unrelated to any payout minimum. Self-referrals qualify for a reduced $100 reward when adding a new business you own. The referred company must be new to OnPay, and gift cards never expire.

Source: https://onpay.com/app-content/referral-dashboard (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://onpay.com/app-content/referral-dashboard
Vendor: https://onpay.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/onpay/
