# OptiMonk affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off OptiMonk's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page states the duration two ways: 'recurring commissions for 2 years' in one place and '20% lifetime commission' in another.

Source: https://www.optimonk.com/partners-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.optimonk.com/partners-program
Vendor: https://www.optimonk.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/optimonk/
