# OpusClip affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off OpusClip's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $20
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

The page contradicts itself on how long commission runs: one section says 25% recurring commission runs 'through the first year' of each referred subscriber, but the payouts FAQ says you keep getting paid 'as long as the person you refer remains subscribed,' with no year cap. No self-referrals (including via a different email). Paid advertising (search ads, Facebook ads, etc.) for the affiliate link is not allowed. Accounts with no referral traffic within 6 months get deactivated, and the $20 minimum payout threshold may be raised in the future.

Source: https://opus.pro/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://opus.pro/affiliate
Vendor: https://opus.pro/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/opusclip/
