# Originality.ai affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Originality.ai's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Google Ads traffic to the affiliate link is not permitted. The site footer separately lists an 'Affiliates Bounty Program' link, distinct from this affiliate program; its terms were not present in this page's text.

Source: https://originality.ai/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://originality.ai/affiliates
Vendor: https://originality.ai/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/originality/
