# Outseta affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Outseta's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%, forever
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Commission is calculated on both Outseta's subscription fees and its payment-processing revenue, not just the subscription price.

Source: https://outseta.com/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://outseta.com/partners
Vendor: https://outseta.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/outseta/
