# Oxylabs affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Oxylabs's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 50% per referred customer, capped at $2,000 per client
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $25
- Payout method: Wire transfer or PayPal, by the 20th, every 30 days
- Runs on: not stated

On recurring sales the page declines to state terms and refers you to an affiliate account manager.

Source: https://oxylabs.io/affiliates (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://oxylabs.io/affiliates
Vendor: https://oxylabs.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/oxylabs/
