# Paid Memberships Pro affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Paid Memberships Pro's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $200 per full-priced sale
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, quarterly in the first week of the month
- Runs on: not stated

New customers only, and only commissions older than 30 days. The full rate card sits in the affiliate agreement rather than on the page.

Source: https://www.paidmembershipspro.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.paidmembershipspro.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.paidmembershipspro.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/paid-memberships-pro/
