# Parabola affiliate program

> No-code. Terms read off Parabola's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $200 per qualified demo, plus 10% of first-year contract value up to $2,000
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Referrals must be ops, supply chain, finance or IT leaders at retail or ecommerce companies with 200+ employees or $50m in revenue.

Source: https://parabola.io/referral-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://parabola.io/referral-program
Vendor: https://parabola.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/parabola/
