# Parallels affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Parallels's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 10%, or 15% as an Advocate
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, ACH
- Runs on: not stated

The page advertises 'up to 25%' while its own tier table tops out at 20%. Advocate status needs 1,000 followers and 2% engagement.

Source: https://www.parallels.com/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.parallels.com/affiliate/
Vendor: https://www.parallels.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/parallels/
