# Partnerize affiliate program

> Analytics. Terms read off Partnerize's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

No rate or dollar figure is stated; the program pays twice instead — once when a referred lead qualifies and again if that lead becomes a client within 12 months — each payout within 45 days of its trigger, with no cap on leads paid.

Source: https://partnerize.com/partnerize-referral-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://partnerize.com/partnerize-referral-program
Vendor: https://partnerize.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/partnerize/
