# Passbolt affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Passbolt's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Referral partners earn a recurring commission for as long as the customer stays; the page gives one 20–45% range across all its partner models and leaves the referral rate to the program guide.

Source: https://www.passbolt.com/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.passbolt.com/partners
Vendor: https://www.passbolt.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/passbolt/
