# Payhawk affiliate program

> Payments. Terms read off Payhawk's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: €1,000 per referral
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, Venmo
- Runs on: not stated

Open only to existing Payhawk customers, not a public affiliate program. No reward if the referred company has fewer than 20 employees and signs up for the Growth plan, or if they'd already talked to Payhawk sales.

Source: https://payhawk.com/referral-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://payhawk.com/referral-program
Vendor: https://payhawk.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/payhawk/
