# pCloud affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off pCloud's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 20% of each payment — either one-time Lifetime plans or subscription renewals, chosen per referral
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 45 days
- Minimum payout: $10
- Payout method: PayPal; bank transfer available but with a $500 minimum
- Runs on: not stated

The $10 PayPal threshold is the lowest here. Paid monthly around the 16th, no earlier than 45 days after the referral. The commission model is fixed per customer once chosen.

Source: https://www.pcloud.com/affiliate (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://www.pcloud.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://www.pcloud.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/pcloud/
