# Piktochart affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Piktochart's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 40%
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://piktochart.com/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://piktochart.com/affiliate/
Vendor: https://piktochart.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/piktochart/
