# Pitch affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Pitch's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% of subscription, capped at $100 per referred user
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, Venmo
- Runs on: Cello

Referred users get 30% off for 6 months on a monthly plan, or 15% off for 12 months on an annual plan. Self-referrals are not allowed.

Source: https://pitch.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://pitch.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://pitch.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/pitch/
