# Pixpa affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Pixpa's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 55% of subscription fees in the referral's first year
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 45 days
- Minimum payout: No minimum
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Last-click-before-signup attribution. Paid automatically after the validation period.

Source: https://www.pixpa.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.pixpa.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.pixpa.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/pixpa/
