# Podia affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off Podia's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% on all sales through your link (capped at 12 months)
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://affiliates.podia.com/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://affiliates.podia.com/
Vendor: https://www.podia.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/podia/
