# Post Planner affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Post Planner's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: recurring, for 18 months
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://www.postplanner.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.postplanner.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.postplanner.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/post-planner/
