# Postscript affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Postscript's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $50 per referral
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Account credit toward next bill
- Runs on: not stated

Merchant-only (agencies use a separate Partnership program); the $50 credit is approved only once the referred shop has kept Postscript installed for a full week, and the promotion is capped at $1000/year per account.

Source: https://postscript.io/referral-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://postscript.io/referral-program
Vendor: https://postscript.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/postscript/
