# Pressable affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off Pressable's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: Up to $300 per sale, plus 100% of the first payment
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 180 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Impact

Held 45 days after purchase, then paid monthly. The same account also covers other Automattic brands including Jetpack, WooCommerce and WordPress.com.

Source: https://pressable.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://pressable.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://pressable.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/pressable/
