# Pretty Links affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Pretty Links's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

On the first sale only.

Source: https://prettylinks.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://prettylinks.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://prettylinks.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/pretty-links/
