# Printful affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Printful's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 10% of order value, plus $25 for each first-time Growth plan subscription
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $25
- Payout method: PayPal or wire transfer, monthly or on demand
- Runs on: not stated

10% runs for 12 months on B2B store referrals; one-time and guest orders pay 10% once. Calculated on fulfilment price after discounts, excluding tax.

Source: https://www.printful.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.printful.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.printful.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/printful/
