# Printify affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Printify's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: 5% of every sale a referral makes
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, monthly
- Runs on: not stated

Runs for 12 consecutive months.

Source: https://printify.com/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://printify.com/affiliate/
Vendor: https://printify.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/printify/
